Thursday, June 4, 2015

Hat of Bunny - Featured Designer & a new kit!!

This month Hat of Bunny is the Featured Designer at ScrapOrchard!

During the first 2 weeks in June when you spend at least 5 dollars in Hat of Bunny's shop you will receive "Stranger than Fiction Papers"

Also make sure to join me in the Adobe Connect Chat room on Wednesday June 3rd at 10pm ET (9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7pm PT) to pick up a coordinating "Stranger than Fiction" mini kit.

Don't forget to check out the ScrapOrchard Blog for a cute freebie AND during the month of June Hat of Bunny's newsletter will feature these "Stranger than Fiction" journal cards.


by Meagan

by Jennifer

No comments:

Post a Comment