Saturday, February 1, 2014

Fancy Footwork by Scraps by Missy!

Hi everyone! Welcome to February! I have a New Release for you today and some news!!

It's the first of the month again and you know what that means, it's Bits N Pieces time again at Scraps N Pieces. Missy's new release, Fancy Footwork is part of this month's Bits N Pieces.

Remember that for the first week, all BNP packs are only $1.00 each!! 

She's also the Featured Designer for the first half of the month at Scraps N Pieces and there will be some fun activities that I hope you'll join her for.

1. Join me for a fun Speed Scrap on February 5 at 12 pm CST (10 am PST, 11 am MST, 1 pm EST)

2. Upload 2 or more layouts to the Scraps by Missy Gallery to earn $1

3. Leave love on 10 Layouts in the Scraps by Missy Gallery to earn $1

4. Pin your Wish List from the Scraps by Missy store to a Pinterest board that you create to eran $1

One lucky person from all pinners will be randomly chosen to win their Wish List*
*Maximum of 5 products from the Scraps by Missy Store

You must leave a reply in Missy's Featured Designer thread with all of your links to qualify for your coupon.
Pin Your Wish List and Win It winner will be chosen on 2/15/14.

Late posts will not be entered into the drawing. Questions? email

My store will also be on sale for 50% off for the month of February. Here's a sample of some of the designs that I have in my store

No comments:

Post a Comment